Sidewalk Prophets is a contemporary Christian music band from Nashville, Tennessee. Their album These Simple Truths contained the single “The Words I Would Say”, which is also featured on WOW Hits 2010 and WOW Hits 2011. The group has won the 2010 GMA Dove Award for New Artist of the Year. Band members include: David Frey (lead vocals), Ben McDonald (Rhythm guitar), Cal Joslin ( Bass ), Justin Nace ( Drums ), and Shaun Tomczak ( Lead Guitar).

Comments are closed.